HomeContact Information Other Useful Telephone Numbers

Other useful Telephone numbers


 

 

Name Position Email Mobile
Adult Education Mosaic mosaic@ojc-online.org 07525 785200
Bereavement and Loss Bereavement, Loss and Emotional Support Service bless@ojc-online.org 07586 293430
Breavements - Chevra Kadisha  - funeral arrangements Bereavements bereavement@ojc-online.org 01865 558105
Britot, Bar and Bat mitzvot, weddings Life Cycle Celebrations enquiries@ojc-online.org 07525 785200
Cheder Sunday Jewish education for school age children Cheder-team@ojc-online.org  
Community Development Development & Communal Diary Holder connections@ojc-online.org 07525 785200
Helping Hands Care and support helpinghands@ojc-online.org 07513 787870
Rabbi  Michael Rosenfeld-Schueler  Student Chaplaincy michael@mychaplaincy.co.uk 07717 742835
Oxford Jewish Centre Caretakers caretakersojc@googlemail.com 01865 514356
Membership to the OJC Membership Secretary membership@ojc-online.org  
Morning Minyan Weekday Services - Morning Minyan orthodox@ojc-online.org 07717 742835
OJC Administrator   administrator@ojc-online.org 01865 514356
OJC Management Committee Committee chairman ojcmanagement@ojc-online.org  07443 528648
OJC President President president@ojc-online.org  
Enquiries Enquiries enquiries@ojc-online.org 07525 785200
Hospitality throughout the High Holy Days Hospitality enquiries@ojc-online.org 07525 785200
Playshul Playgroup for 5 & under playshul@ojc-online.org  

 

 

 

 

Go to top